content top new


THE MILA Managed Health Care Trust Fund Trustees
ILA Trustees
Benny Holland, Jr., Co-Chairman
Michael Vigneron
James Campbell
David Cicalese
Bernard O’Donnell
James H. Paylor, Jr.
Kenneth Riley
Alan Robb
Willie Seymore
Management Trustees
David F. Adam, Co-Chairman
Anissa Frucci
Roger J. Giesinger
Derrick Miles
James R. Gray, Jr.
Shareen Larmond
John J. Nardi
Kelly Strong
Eduardo Montoto
LaVerne A. Thompson - Executive Director/HIPAA Privacy and Security Officer
MILA Managed Health Care Trust Fund 55 Broadway, 27th Floor
New York, NY 10006
Telephone: 212-766-5700
Fax: 212-766-0844/0845